Milby Class of 1970
Alumni Email Addresses
Adams (Peek) Cassandra
c1hibberts@yahoo.com

Ahlberg (McMillan), Beverly
beverlymcmillan@sbcglobal.net

Alpert, Emily
emilyalpert@aol.com

Anderson, Buster
lindalovesbella@yahoo.com

Anderson  (Buchanan), Sheryl
sherylab@swbell.net

Armour  (Carney), Judy
judy817@att.net  

Ash  (Cools), Cathy
cathy.cools@wfadvisors.com

Autrey, Denny
dautry@swbts.edu

Baccus, Mike
baccusmj@gmail.com

Baker, Byron
bakerbh54@yahoo.com

Baldwin  (Riley), Karen
lriley5@comcast.net

Barajas, Gloria
gloriabarajas@aol.com

Bednar, Robert
rlbednar@prodigy.net

Belto, Steve
steveb175@att.net

Benbrook, Tommy
tomben@swbell.net

Berryman, Paul
texexco@consolidated.net

Besser  (Meyer), Patti
meyer@kingwoodcable.com

Beveridge (Yates), Wanda
wanda.yates@fmc-na.com

Beveridge, Wiley
wileyjb@swbell.net

Biggerstaff, John
myidol@yahoo.com

Blount, Michael
mablount@prodigy.net

Boyer, Ray
rayboyer82@yahoo.com

Brandt, Jimmy
brandt52@gmail.com

Brister, John
khb303@aol.com

Brodt, Deborah
brodt1778@sbcglobal.net

Brown, G. W.
gb1221@msn.com

Burbank, Clark
c_burbank@att.net

Byler, Dwight
dwightblyer@sbcglobal.net

Byram (Kelso), Peggy
pkelso@sbcglobal.net

Calvert  (Busse), Kathleen
kbusse@comcast.net

Cannaliato, Mary
marycannaliato@yahoo.com

Carpenter  (Rice), Dennis
dennis.rice@tyson.com  

Castellon  (Asbury), Sylvia
queeney52@hotmail.com

Castillo, Ino
r.castillo@prodigy.net

Castillo, Robert
rcastillo@teamcec.com

Chapa, Jose
chapabase@sbcglobal.net

Cherry  (Smith), Annie
anniesmith@comcast.net

Clark, Steve
stephen53clark@yahoo.com

Clements (Kennedy), Charlotte
cmill@millerscornerbookkeeping.com

Coleman, David
davidandrose@att.net

Collins  (Adair), Betty
bettylou151@aol.com

Collins, Greg
giluvgolf@sbcglobal.net

Conway  (Messer), Linda
linda_messer@valic.com

Cooper  (Goodrick), Jenny
goodrick.j@gmail.com

Coots, Danny
wandaway@email.msn.com

Corder, Joey
jcorder@diamondrefractory.com

Cornelius, Glenn
cornelius_1@charter.net

Cortez  (Trevino), Lois
amtre@sbcglobal.net

Couch (Reynolds), Teresa
teresa.reynolds@hotmail.com

Craig  (Miller), Maralea
maralea2@yahoo.com

Crixell (Dumas), Candy
candydumas48@yahoo.com

Crouch, David
david.crouch2067@dishmail.net

Daniels (Feldman), Lisa
feldmanlisa@yahoo.com

Deem, Mike
deemer1@sbcglobal.net

Dohman, Tommy
tld8151c@gmail.com

Dowell, Tom
tom.dowell@comcast.net

Draper (Hayes), Charlotte
covergirlbeads@yahoo.com

Drescher, Mike
laporteent@durango.net

Drew, Dana     
dana.drew@hotmail.com

Duran, Ernest
eduran6@comcast.net

Earles, Richard
rearles7@yahoo.com

Easterling, David
cde.home@gmail.com

Edwards, Bill
edwards-wb@sbcglobal.net

Edwards, Tim
tim@fbc-highlands.org

Eggenberger, Roy
reggenberg@aol.com

Elledge, Jerry
jerry.elledge@sbcglobal.net

Elmore, Mike
rmelmore@mindspring.com  

Estes  (Henson), Cynthia
cynthiatxt@gmail.com

Fernandez, Joe
joesparkyvet1970@yahoo.com

Flanagan (Barmore), Ana
abarmore@mac.com

Fisher (Ideker), Diana
stormyk2@yahoo.com

Fobair (Rickard), Janeen
janeenr@boatmanind.com

Forshag, Fred
forshag1@aol.com

Fox (Garza), Janie
janniegarza@sbcglobal.net

Furr (Haney), Kathy
klhaney53@gmail.com

Gaboury (Dovey) Alice
msrose1102@sbcglobal.net  

Garcia (Guerra), Antionette
agguerra51@yahoo.com

Garcia, Bill
bill.garcia@cgrhomes.com

George, Bucky
buckyg17@yahoo.com

Gideons, Rod
rgideons@sacopera.org

Gilbert, James
james.gilbert@goodmanmfg.com

Glenski, Randy
rglenski@sbcglobal.net

Goldsmith, Chuck
goldsmitharch@sbcglobal.net

Gonzales  (Elsner), Pattye
pelsner@targaresources.com

Goode  (May), Suzzanne
jsuzzann@cebridge.net

Grote, Bill
bpgrote@sbcglobal.net

Hairston, Alan
alan.hairston@gmail.com

Hale (Anderson), Linda
lindalovesbella@yahoo.com

Hanisch  (Whitfill), Bobeye
barbarawhitfill@att.net

Hardin, Bob
rehardin@houstondynamic.com  

Hardy, Heather
hhardy@unr.edu

Harris (Honea), Cheryl
honea.c@gmail.com

Harrison  (Davis), Nancy
nanjohndav@hotmail.com

Hartnett  (Borkland), Betty
bettybork@aol.com

Haskins, Bobby
bhaskins@sbcglobal.net

Hassell, Jimmy
jimmyhassell@comcast.net

Heinlein (Gibbs), Darlene
darlenejgibbs@yahoo.com

Hernandez, Sabas
pigsrus@swbell.net

Hewett, John
jhewett@cwbaplaza.com

Higginbotham (Gashy), Kathy
katherineagashy@yahoo.com

Hiriart, Randy
rhiriart@swbell.net

Hodges (Thomas), Donna
thomas_dm@yahoo.com

Hodges, Mike
mhodges1@hotmail.com

Holbert (Rember), Diana
ladydi@calliexp.com

Holdt  (Fox), Diana
grn5270@aol.com

Holley  (May), Linda
llhmay@gmail.com  

Hollis, Julie
julhers598@aol.com

Hord, Doug
ddhord@att.net

Howell (Uhlig), Pam
pamuhlig@comcast.net

Hubbard  (Donaho), Becky
donaho1@aol.com

Hudson, Anne
ahudson@uillinois.edu

Hughes, Michael
michaelghughes2@hotmail.com

Hurley, Duane
flaminghranch@dishmail.com

Jackson, Charles
charlie_jackson@fwhou.fwc.com

Jalomo, Manuel
dnsjalomo@yahoo.com

Jasso, Ramona
lady_of_detroit@yahoo.com

Jernigan  (Goebel), Karen
kgoebel13@aol.com

Johnson, Kathy
kj@kjtexas.com

Johnson, Keith
kj03211@yahoo.com

Johnson (Sapp), Teri
resaustin@gmail.com

Jones, Sam
sjones828@aol.com

Jury, Paul
pcj1251@att.net

Kainer (Roberts), Gloria
gar2712@yahoo.com

Kay (Shawver), Nancy
nshawver@fbtet.com

Kehm (Reed), Darlene
dr2104@att.net
Latham, Dale
rafter_l@hotmail.com

Lawhon (Walker), Ava
rcwalw@clearwire.net

Lewis, Stephen
spaullewis@comcast.net

Lively  (Record), Carol
carol.l.record@gmail.com

Lively, (Campbell) Laurel
lalajeanc@hotmail.com

Lockhart, Tom
twlockhart1@aol.com

Lopez (Dixon), Blanche
lopezlawfirm@yahoo.com

Lopez (Kettler), Lupe
edmakettler@aol.com

Loreda, Eva
e.loredo@sbcglobal.net

Maclaine, David
dbmaclaine@aol.com

Mancuso (Reilly), Julie
gogyrl53@yahoo.com

Manlove, James
manlovejim@cityofgalveston.org

Marsh (Armstrong), Peggy
boyd.armstrong@att.net

Maughmer (Miller), Jeannine
jmiller9746@yahoo.com

May, Rusty
rusty_may1@yahoo.com

Mayo, Jesse
jemayo@yahoo.com

Mayo  (Myers), Lois
lmyers51@sbcglobal.net

Melancon, Michael
melanconm@sbcglobal.net

McCoy, Dennis
dennmc@hotmail.com

McCullough, Ronnie
rmcull@sbcglobal.net

McDaniels, (Denham), Lisa
ldenham@texasamerican.com

McLain, Calvin
calvinmclain@yahoo.com

Mixon (Laney), Ruth
rlaney@kleinisd.net

Montgomery  (Johnson), Linda
wa5pes@juno.com

Moon (King), Theresa
theresa-king@satx.rr.com

Moore, Don
drm77017@yahoo.com

Moore, Michael
michaelmoore@mailfox.net

Moore, Millie
mmoore@gba-inc.com

Morgan, Bill
billmorgan@msn.com

Muras (Morgan), Sandra
sandi.morgan@sjcd.edu

Musick, Keith
musickkeith@yahoo.com

Mylius (Burge), Deborah
burge.deborah@att.net

Nagle, John
jonagle@pmnotary.com

Nethery  (Taibo), Ann
ataibo@epssettlements.com

Novotny, John
johnnovonty@sbcglobal.net

Null (Gutierrez), Dorothy
dorothy.gutierrez@sbcglobal.net

Nye, Miles
mnye1@yahoo.com

O'Briant William
obriantw@hotmail.com

O'Donnell  (Spiller), Joy
joy.spiller@ineos.com

Oliver, Billy
broliver98233@hotmail.com

Oliver, Steve
sloliver@mac.com

Oringderoff  (Williams), Gloria
my5hartz05@yahoo.com

Owens (O'Leary), Cathy
coleary@windstream.net

Palumbo (Margerum), Kathy
kathy.margerum@sbcglobal.net

Payne (Nance), Denise
dnance11@yahoo.com

Pearson, Calvin
cpearson@swbts.edu

Pearson  (Stapleton), Paula
purrmont@aol.com

Peckham, Richard
richpeckh@aol.com

Pettyjohn (Moore), Christine
chrismoore5203@gmail.com

Perez (West), Patsy
pawest@marathonoil.com

Phillips (Mills), Debbie
debbie.mills@sbcglobal.net

Pimentel, Tina
tinapimmen03@yahoo.com

Powell, Marcia
marshellp21@hotmail.com

Powell  (Thorne), Sharon
cuthbertpowel@aol.com

Pratt, Jerry
jpratt1203@yahoo.com

Pringle, Wayne
w.pringle@sbcglobal.net

Proffitt (Mansker), Sherry
smansker@hotmail.com

Ptacek (Collier), Harriette
hscollier@gmail.com

Pulley (Swain), Sherry
sassygranny57@yahoo.com

Purfurst  (Jennings), Shirley
shirley_jennings@hotmail.com

Quade, Gary
garyquade@sbcglobal.net

Radney, Ray
rradney@att.net

Ramirez, Ernest
sugerpie@sbcglobal.net

Ramos (Coleman), Rose
davidandrose@att.net

Raska, Gary
aksaryrag@att.net

Reid  (Spence), Diane
dspence@esc4.net

Rendon, Rose
jimbosupershade@yahoo.com

Reynolds  (Coburn), Kay
kaycoburn23@yahoo.com

Roberson  (Rogers), Becky
brobersonrogers@yahoo.com

Rocha (Garcia), Anita
agarcia@nps.cc

Rochelle  (Schroeder), Beth
bethschroeder@verizon.net

Rodriguez, David
guitardavy@gmail.com  

Rohde (Gutierrez), Connie
cgutierrez@plainscapital.com

Ross, Ronnie
rossironster@yahoo.com

Rossman, Glenn
rrrossman@comcast.net

Rowe, Mark
mvrowe@yahoo.com

Russell, David
daverussell1017@bellsouth.net

Sanders (Lankford), Stephanie
selank@sbcglobal.net

Saucier (Jones), Cindy
cejones52@gmail.com

Schumann  (Tucker), Susan
ctmgmt@aol.com

Scott  (Wherry), Carol
wherry.carol@heb.com

Schlosser (Slonek), Pam
pslonek@comcast.net

Seeley  (Latteo), Kathi
kathione@netzero.net

Sellers, Johnny
jsel134@aol.com

Sellman (Johnson), Kathy
kathyj@ktc.com

Simmons (Goodrum), Charlene
trefarm@yahoo.com

Smaistra (Nichols), Judy
js52nichols@hotmail.com

Smith, Brian
wildone01@comcast.net

Smith (Bachle), Linda
lbmombo1@yahoo.com

Smith James
jrs4600@yahoo.com

Smith (Millspaugh), Starlene
pdduffer@gmail.com

Smith (Rightly), Sue
sue.rightly@christushealth.org

Spaniel  (Hurta), Debbie
deborah.hurta@sbcglobal.net

Springer, John
springbent@gmail.com

Stevens (Mahoney), June
june.mahoney@gmail.com

Strickland, Stephen
sastrick17@yahoo.com

Struss (Cadavid), Wilma
wilmacadavid@hotmail.com

Thompson, Stan
stan.t@worldnet.att.net

Toney (Jacobs), Nancy
butchjacobs58@yahoo.com

Torian, Gary
g_torian@hotmail.com

Trevino, Hector
cucmhectortrevino@msn.com

Trevino (Paramo), Liz
lparamo@rovenlaw.com

Tristan  (Sanchez), Alice
doralinc@aol.com

Tristan (Vargas), Laura
v.laura67@yahoo.com

Turner, Doug
dougturner.rpls@gmail.com

Turner, Elaine
eturner@parkviewmd.com

Turner, (Guerrero), Joyce
iguerrero@parkviewmd.com

Vann, Jody
jgroceryman@yahoo.com

Wach  (Roberts), Janice
janroberts77@comcast.net  

Wade, Ernest
ewade@rbf.com

Walker (Osborne), Deborah
deborah.osborne@elpaso.com

Walker (Becker), Mary
mbecker@tmhs.org

Wallace, Jim
sarancher@yahoo.com

Ward  (Ehntholt), Carla
cehntholt@ameritech.net

Ware (Knudsen), Mary
mwareknudsen@gmail.com

Wells (Timblin), Patti
ptimblin@doubletree-satx.com

West, Melanie
mkwest55@comcast.net

Wheeler (Crain), Sherry
bablessing2@aol.com

Wherry, Ronnie
wherry.carol@heb.com

Whitsitt, Gail
gail.whitsitt@uth.tmc.edu

Wilcox  (Mitchell), Brenda
kc5cnu@sbcglobal.net

Williams, Lloyd
nancywilliams@live.com

Willingham  (Soley), Brenda
thinkpink@suddenlink.net

Willingham (Carden), Glenda
gcorder007@sbcglobal.net

Willis, Corky
corkypop@aol.com

Willis, Kenneth
kr.willis@comcast.net

Wilson (Best), Donna Kaye
djdbest97@yahoo.com

Wilson (Valenzuela), Donna Sue
donna.w.valenzuela@uth.tmc.edu

Winkler  (Bownds), Robin
robinbbownds@yahoo.com

Wolf (Busic), Emarita
ebusic@msn.com

Woodruff, Russell
thewood1950@gmail.com

Yates (Hendrix), Elaine
elainehendrix@letu.edu

Young, Mallory
myoung@tarleton.edu
Back to Home Page
Please contact brandt52@gmail.com for changes, additions, or
corrections to the listed addresses.
266 Addresses listed
Updated on 1-5-14  Added Kathy Higginbotham Gashy's address